General Chair

  • Canh Thien Dang, King's College London

Organizing Chair

  • Arman Eshraghi, Cardiff Business School

Organizing Committee

  • Muhammad Abrar, Lyallpur Business School GCUF
  • Waseem Ahmad, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad
  • Anh L. Tran, City, University of London
  • Zhongda He, Central University of Finance and Economics
  • Andrei Isichenko, University of California, Santa Barbara
  • Hao Li, Peking University
  • Bin Hu, China University of Political Science and Law
  • Ziruo Li, Peking University
  • Xu Bai, Tsinghua University

Technical Program Chairs

  • Kristle Romero Cortes, UNSW Business School
  • Kausar Abbas, Monarch Business School Switzerland

Technical Program Committee

  • Chinny Nzekwe-Excel, University of Wolverhampton
  • Javier Cifuentes-Faura, University of Murcia
  • Muhammad Nazam, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad
  • Xuezheng Qin, Peking University
  • Mi Shen, Central University of Finance and Economics
  • Xuchen Lin, China Mobile Communications Group
  • Jiajie Wang, Tohoku University

Publicity Committee

  • Ather Azim Khan, University of Sialkot
  • Muhammad Hafeez, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad